Simply Acoustic

Product info
Release date: 05.06.2009
Article Nr.
EAN code
Nr Track Artist Soundclips
1.01 Nothing compares to U Green, Charlie
1.02 Fields of gold Taylor, Linda
1.03 Don't know why Eden, Joanna
1.04 Everybody hurts Morrison, Rachel
1.05 Torn Hopgood, Andi
1.06 Beautiful Green, Charlie
1.07 Runaway Hopgood, Andi
1.08 Thank you Hopgood, Andi
1.09 Sail away Morrison, Rachel
1.10 Have I told you lately Morrison, Rachel
1.11 Baby can I hold you Morrison, Rachel
1.12 Don't make me over Eden, Joanna
1.13 Un homme et une femme Nathalie & Guillaume
1.14 Have a nice day Caine, Andy
1.15 Out of reach Hopgood, Andi
1.16 Dreams Morrison, Rachel
1.17 Time after time Green, Charlie
1.18 Songbird Morrison, Rachel
2.01 Linger Morrison, Rachel
2.02 Orinoco flow Morrison, Rachel
2.03 My heart will go on Morrison, Rachel
2.04 Walk on by Green, Charlie
2.05 What the world needs now is love Hicks, Jaqui
2.06 Magic moments Eaton, Martin
2.07 (They long to be) Close to you Dubroff, Jilie
2.08 Triste Santoro, Paula
2.09 The Girl from Ipanema Santoro, Paula
2.10 One note samba Grupo Cabana
2.11 Nobody does it better Berry, Marina & Ian Rich Orchestra
2.12 Ain't no sunshine Real & Soul Association, The
2.13 I will always love you Morrison, Rachel
2.14 Martha's harbour Morrison, Rachel
2.15 The wind beneath my wings Morrison, Rachel
2.16 For your eyes only Tyler, Zoe & Ian Rich Orchestra, The
2.17 Evergreen Morrison, Rachel
2.18 Blue on blue Carson, Alex